Title: Cases of Campus Ministry Using Social Media
Date: October 17, Saturday
Time: 9am (Chicago,Mexico), 10am (NY), 7am (California), 11am(Sao Paulo), 4pm (Germany), 5pm(EAT, Uganda)
 
Presentation Session (60 min):
1) Facebook Use Case for campus mission (Pauline Park, Columbus UBF, USA)
2) Instagram Use Case for campus mission (Paul Cho, Suncheon UBF, Korea)
3) Discipleship training and use of "Band" (Abraham Suh, Asan UBF, Korea)
4) Virtual Church Ministry using Slack (Calvin Raveenthran, St. George UBF, Canada), (Abraham Bae, Washington UBF, USA)


File attachment: