(THE 22ND ENLGISH FORUM) - “Understanding Youth and CBF Ministry.”

by UBF HQ   05-11-2022   0 reads

Dear UBF Mission Coworkers,

We will have the 22nd English Online Forum on Saturday, May 21, 2022. The topic will be Understanding Youth and CBF Ministry.In May, the month of family, the 22nd English Forum will discuss the understanding of youth who will be the future of campus ministry and CBF ministry. We will have time for lessons and fellowship with two speakers who are experts in this field. Please join the Forum to gain God’s wisdom! 

Date: Saturday, May 21, 2022.
Time: 10am (CDT Chicago, USA), 11am (EDT New York, USA), 5pm (CEST Berlin, Germany), 12am (KST Korea) 
Target Attendees: English-speaking leaders and 2nd gens    
Panelists: Sh. David Jumeau (Canada), M. Isaac Choi (Chicago, USA), P. Ron Ward (GD-Elect, Chicago UBF Senior Pastor)
Moderator: Dr. Helen Rarick (USA)

Presented via Zoom: The Zoom invitation will be sent out to registered emails prior to the meeting. If you want to join the 22nd English Online Forum, please register on the HQ Website today (https://ubf.org/onlineforum/english).    

* UBF Online Forum Committee
   Chair: Dr. Ezra Cho (ezra5978@gmail.com)



File attachment: