(19TH FORUM/KOREAN-VIDEO-2/5) - “Spiritual Warfare for Campus Ministry”

by UBF HQ   02-10-2022   0 reads

<2/5/2022>

The 19th Korean Online Forum was held on Feb. 5th, Sat. with the topic of "Spiritual Warfare for Campus Mission."

Through this Forum, many mission coworkers were challenged and empowered with the spirit of God's words and wisdom on how to fight a spiritual good fight. Three speakers (P. Moses Yoon, M. Joshua Hong, and M. John Jung) commonly emphasized on the power of God's words and life of prayers, destroying Satan's strongholds in mission fields. More than 140 mission coworkers joined the Forum, having fellowship and sharing their experience and wisdom for spiritual warfare. The 20th Korean Forum will be held on March 5th, Sat. with the topic of "The Effective Ways of Meditation on God's Words and Book-Reading for advancing our Spiritual Maturity."

Ezra Cho (UBF Online Forum Committee)


<1/15/2022>

Dear UBF Mission Coworkers,

We will have the 19th Korean Online Forum on Saturday, February 5, 2022. The topic will be Spiritual Warfare for Campus Ministry. We learned about the spiritual warfare when Jesus prayed through the night and raised the 12 apostles in the dark times. Through this Forum we want to gain the spiritual strength and wisdom to serve God’s campus mission in 2022 through the spiritual warfare of Jesus. Please join the Forum to have God’s wisdom and strength for campus evangelism.  

Date: Saturday, February 5th, 2022.
Time: 9am (EDT New York, USA), 8am (CDT Chicago, USA), 3pm (CEST Berlin, Germany), 11pm (KST Korea), 10pm (Singapore) 
Target Attendees: Korean Missionaries and Leaders 
Panelists: P. Joshua Hong (USA), M. John Jung (Bulgaria, EU), P. Moses Yoon (General Director)
Moderator: Dr. Moses Noh (USA)


* 19 한국어 포럼: “캠퍼스 선교를 위한 영적 싸움

날짜: 2022 25 (토요일)
시간오전9 (뉴욕), 오전 8 (시카고), 오후3 (독일), 오후11 (한국)
발표자 여호수아 선교사 (미국), 요한 선교사 (불가리아), 모세 선교사 (세계대표

진행자: 모세 선교사 (미국)   

*19 한국어 포럼 주제는 캠퍼스 선교를 위한 영적 싸움입니다. 어두운 시대에 절망하지 않으시고 시대를 섬기시고자 밤이 맞도록 기도하시고 12 사도를 세우신 예수님의 영적 싸움을 배우게 됩니다. 예수님의 영적 싸움을 통해 2022 캠퍼스 복음역사를 섬길 있는 힘과 지혜를 덧입고자 합니다. 포럼에 선교동역자님들을 초청합니다.  

Presented via Zoom: The Zoom invitation will be sent out to registered emails prior to the meeting. If you want to join the 19th Korean Online Forum, please register on the HQ Website today (https://ubf.org/onlineforum/korean).    

*UBF Online Forum Committee
  Chair: Dr. Ezra Cho (ezra5978@gmail.com)



File attachment: