(12TH ENGLISH ONLINE FORUM-6/19)-"The Works of Faith Overcoming the Suffering (II)”

by UBF HQ   06-14-2021   0 reads

Dear UBF Mission Coworkers,

We will have the 12th English Online Forum on Saturday, June 19, 2021. The topic will be The Works of Faith Overcoming the Suffering (II).” During the Pandemic situation our mission coworkers struggled to overcome many barriers and suffering with faith. In this Forum we will find and share what God has done through his kingdom works and how our mission coworkers overcame the suffering, revealing God’s glory in their mission fields. Please join the Forum and encourage each other with God’s graceful works!

Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021.
Time: 10am (CDT Chicago, USA), 11am (EDT New York, USA), USA), 5pm (CEST Berlin, Germany), 12am (Sunday, KST Korea) 
Target Attendees: English-speaking leaders and 2
nd gens  
Panelists: M. Oyor Moses (South Sudan, Africa), M. Maria Peace (Ukraine, C.I. S.) , P. Ron Ward (Vice GD, Chicago UBF Senior Pastor)
Moderator: Dr. Helen Rarick (Chicago, USA)

Presented via Zoom: The Zoom invitation will be sent out to registered emails prior to the meeting. If you want to join the 12th English Online Forum, please register on the HQ Website today (https://ubf.org/onlineforum/english).    

* UBF Online Forum Committee
   Chair: Dr. Ezra Cho (ezra5978@gmail.com)