(THE 9TH KOREAN FORUM- 3/6) “The Beautiful Co-working Ministry for Building God’s Kingdom”

by UBF HQ   02-22-2021   0 reads

Dear UBF Mission Coworkers

Praise God for his mighty work among us in the Pandemic situation! May God continue to strengthen us with his wisdom and power to serve his will! 

We will have the 9th Korean Online Forum on Saturday, March 6, 2021. The topic will be “The Beautiful Co-working Ministry for Building God’s Kingdom.” The co-working in God’s works is our life-line and God’s will among us. In this Forum we will deal with the issue of co-working in the mission fields. We will hear some missionaries’ vivid voices and experiences for this topics. Furthermore, we will attempt to discuss the wisdom and guidance for them.  

Forum Topic: “The Beautiful Co-working Ministry for Building God’s Kingdom”
Date: Saturday, March 6, 2021.
Time: 9am (EDT New York, USA), 8am (CDT Chicago, USA), 3pm (CEST Berlin, Germany), 11pm (KST Korea), 10pm (Singapore) 
Target Attendees: Korean Missionaries and Leaders 
Panelists: M. Mark Lee (Sydney, Australia), M. John Kim (Tokyo, Japan), P. Moses Yoon (General Director)
Moderator: Dr. Moses Noh (USA)

<Korean>

* 9 한국어 포럼하나님의 역사를 세우는 아름다운 동역

날짜: 2021 3 6 (토요일)
시간오전9 (뉴욕), 오전 8 (시카고), 오후3 (독일), 오후11 (한국)
발표자마가 선교사 (시드니, 호주), 요한 선교사 (동경, 일본), 모세 선교사 (세계대표)

사회자: 노모세 (USA)
진행방법Zoom (신청하신 이메일로 Zoom Link 발송 예정)

*  9 포럼 주제는 하나님의 역사를 세우는 아름다운 동역 입니다. 하나님의 역사를 세움에 있어서 아름다운 동역은 생명선이요, 하나님의 기뻐하시는 뜻입니다. 포럼을 통해서 선교지에서 이루신 아름다운 동역의 역사를 함께 나누고, 나아가 아름다운 동역을 위한 지혜와 기도제목들을 나누고자 합니다. 동역 역사를 위해 기도하고 지혜를 구하는 포럼에 선교동역자님들을 초청합니다.  

Presented via Zoom: The Zoom invitation will be sent out to registered emails prior to the meeting. If you want to join the 9th Korean Online Forum, please register on the HQ Website today (https://ubf.org/onlineforum/korean).    

* UBF Online Forum Committee
   Chair: Dr. Ezra Cho (ezra5978@gmail.com)