(HQ-12/3/Zoom) UBF Global Prayer Mobilization for His Glory ISBC 2023 will be Held on December 3, 2022

by UBF HQ   11-30-2022   0 reads

UBF Global Prayer Mobilization for His Glory ISBC 2023 will be held: 

  • Date: Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
  • Time: Chicago: 10-11am; New York: 11am-12pm; LA: 8-9am; Buenos Aires: 1-2pm; Berlin: 5-6pm; Cape Town: 6-7pm; New Delhi: 9:30-10:30pm; Seoul: 12-1am (Dec. 4). 
  • Communication method: Zoom. *The zoom link will be sent out to members by each chapter coordinator
  • Let us lift our voices to God and see His glory together!

*Important notes regarding the zoom meeting
- The breakout rooms for the prayer meeting after the main program will be assigned by language. All zoom participants MUST indicate their preferred language before their name (i.e. English-John Kim / Spanish-John Kim / Korean-John Kim / Russian-John Kim / Mongolian-John Kim.